Aug 28, 2015


Demi Lovato is probably feeling fairly Confident as of late. On Thursday, Lovato released the track list for her upcoming album, Confident, through Twitter in a unique way—with the help of her famous friends, of course.

The “Heart Attack” singer enlisted various celebrities to tweet out the 13 songs that will be featured on her highly anticipated fifth studio album. As an added bonus, Jennifer Lopez and Kim Kardashian were among some of celebrities that she had recruited for the task. If anyone could pull of something as revolutionary as this, it would be Lovato!

Confident will be released on October 16. However, it is currently available for pre-order on iTunes. Since the singer had recently launched a new record label—Safehouse—with Nick Jonas, this album will be a continuation of a new chapter she’s embarking upon in her life.

If the rest of Lovato’s album sounds anything life her lead single “Cool for the Summer”, then October can’t come soon enough! Are you excited for the release of Demi Lovato’s album Confident? Leave your comments below!

Confident Track List:
1. “Confident”
2. “Cool For The Summer”
3. “Old Ways”
4. “For You”
5. “Stone Cold”
6. “Kingdom Come” (featuring Iggy Azalea)
7. “Waitin For You” (featuring Sirah)
8. “Wildfire”
9. “Lionheart”
10. “Yes”
11. “Father”
12. “Stars”
13. “Mr. Hughes”